Request an Appointment (SECURED)
July 24, 2017  
Genesis Treatment Services Home Genesis Treatment Service's Client Resources About Genesis Treatment Services Drug facts about opiate and heroin addiction Frequently Asked Addiction Questions How to contact Genesis Treatment Services

Client Resources

 

**Caution**

Taking other drugs while taking methadone can cause serious negative side effects including death.

 

If you are being treated with any other drugs by another physician, it is important to your health
and well being that you immediately inform our doctor, your counselor and the dosing nurse. You
will be asked to sign a consent form permitting us to consult with your other physician. This

consultation will assist your physician in providing you with safe medical treatment.

 

 

Closings

2016 Holiday Schedule:

New Year's Day
Closed Friday 1/1/16
  Martin Luther King Day
Closed Monday 1/18/16
     
President's Day
Closed Monday 2/15/16
  Memorial Day
Closed Monday 5/30/16
     
Independence Day
Closed Monday 7/4/16
  Labor Day
Closed Monday 9/5/16
     
Columbus Day
Closed Monday 10/10/16
  Veterans Day
Closed Friday 11/11/16
     
Thanksgiving
Closed Thursday 11/24/16
  Christmas
Closed Saturday 12/24/16
     
New Year's Day
Closed Monday 1/2/17
   

 

Click Ctrl-N for the latest inclement weather update. (This will open a new browser window)


On Site Client Advocate/Representative

Our Client Advocate position is currently vacaThose who depend on Butler Transportation should try to arrange for alternative transportation (now) if Butler is not runningnt and applications for volunteers are currently being accepted. If interested please contact us at 410-751-7771 for additional information.

Genesis Treatment Services - 1106 Business Parkway South, Suite B - Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: (410) 751-7771 - Fax: (410) 751-7736 - After Hours Hotline: (410) 979-0488